My Favorite YouTube Channels

To be honest, I watch more You Tube than TV these days and some of these channels I have been watching for YEARS!!!!

IMG_8233

  1. Jenna Marbles

I have been watching this clown for years now and I cry laughing at almost every video! She is just so goofy and weird that it puts a little sunshine and laughter into my day.  My current recommended video is this one 🙂

2 . Yoga by Candace

I have been following this channel and her blog for a couple of years now and I love the variety of videos that she creates. There are videos on makeup, yoga, HIIT workouts and monthly favorites. This is by far my favorite yoga channel out there especially for a challenging yoga session or HIIT workout. My current recommended video is this heart opening yoga sequence 🙂

3. Whitney Simmons

When I am looking for some motivation for workouts or healthy meals, I turn to this channel. She has so much energy and positivity along with fun favorites videos and workouts. My current recommended video is this 15 Minute Fully Body Workout.

 

4. Laura Lee

This goof ball is my favorite beauty YouTuber because she does such a variety of fun and practical videos and her personality is amazingly hilarious. I have gotten loads of tips and tricks from her and have never been steered wrong with products that she recommends. My current recommended video is this top 10 beauty products video.

5. Gauge Girl Training

If you are looking to learn more about the science of weight loss and nutrition this is by far my favorite channel out there. You can learn so much about body types, supplementation, macros and all the science that lies behind. My current recommended video is this video on how to build a meal plan for fat loss.

 

Leave a Reply

